Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit! This is Alex Lau from Hong Kong. You may call me NAHAHA, which is my nickname used for many many (20+?) years. Anyway, I am a father of 2 kids, interested in science and technology topics. Hope that I can spend some time here to share what I see in my daily life. See you! 🤓

大家好!我是來自香港的拿哈哈。我是兩個小孩的爸,喜愛科學和科技相關的事物。希望能夠在這兒跟大家分享我在日常生活中的所見所聞(可能會是一些很無聊的事啊)!🤓

(在這裏很少見粵語的文章,希望大家不介意我寫一些純粵語的文章吧…)

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.

tip! post

Congratulations @nahaha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Welcome, Alex. Hope you enjoy being with us.

你好,欢迎

How are you? Nahaha, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

欢迎来到Steemit,纯粤语的文章我可看不懂,要带上翻译哟

welcome to steemit, I am now following you and upvoted as well

Welcome to the Steemit family, Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41