You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In pursuit of my affirmed "REALITY"

@schoolofthoughts

Welcome Elsa,

I can see you as a radical thinker ... dropping full time job and becoming a full time steemian ... cool ... Believe me there are tens of thousands to support you here ... You will not regret your decisions ...

And urban planning is cool ... did you ever get a chance to check @thevenusproject ... they are way beyond urban planning ...

by the way

I am Nageshwar, an Artist | Badminton Coach and a Curator on Steemit...

Voted (In pursuit of my affirmed "REALITY" ) . I wonder we see and cat and its in our reality but what about cats reality ? did you ever try thinking that way ?

Please Follow for FREE VOTES for Your FUTURE POSTS

All The Best Elsa :)

Thank You for mutual support ... Good Day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64