FREE POTENTIAL VOTES For Followers with Sensible Content

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FREE.jpg

Hello Dear Steeminas,

I am Nageshwar.

I am a CURATOR on Steemit Who gives " FREE POTENTIAL VOTES " for FOLLOWERS with SENSIBLE CONTENT.

Though My Votes Gives You Small Vote Between 0.02$ - to 0.15 $. But Every Potential Vote Counts. And I Will Be Increasing It.

I am An Artist and I Also Give Badminton Training To Kids.

Check My Profile For The Number Of FREE VOTES Given Till Now.

For Reference :
https://busy.org/@nageshwar0369

I have Replied and Voted Everyone who Followed and anyone who missed the vote please let me know... Looking forward for your posts and more Free Voting from @nageshwar0369 ...

You Don't Have To Send Anything For VOTES. All You Have To Do Is Follow. I have Potential Voting Power and Voting Value Which I Can Give. And My Request For You Is To Send Your Post Link in Comment or As a Memo.

I Don't Need Your Money, I Just Need Your Support as Followers To Encourage More People by Giving FREE VOTES For More and More People.
As Many Are not Able to Get Anything Though They Have Good Content. That's How I Have Taken Curation As Another Job on Steemit. But When You Get It Free You Won't Value it. So Inreturn You Just Have To Follow.

Thank You Everyone For Mutual Cooperation.

Comments Will Receive Free Votes too :)

And all those who followed please check you post. Let me know if you didn't get a vote on your recent post ...

Love,

Nageshwar.

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Namaste @nageshwar0369

I understand your point of view

I've always tried my best to sustain the other fellow from the artistic spectrum and not only by upvoting them, comment, resteem ... maybe at the end this all about being inside a steemian brotherhood :-)

Namaste

Namaste 💕🦊

Great offer thanks for that..very nice idea.helping each other is a key for success..

@cliff79

Thank You mate ...

Nice post.this is good way to help others.

Thank you upvoted and following

Upvote it! My support you have! 😁💪
thanks for sharing!

stay tuned to me 😉

have a nice day! @fux 🦊

lovely....You're the best !!!!!

@maycoded
thank mate ... tq for believing in me ... :)

we will be in touch for sure ... just drop me ur urls in memos ...

Wow bro it's very helpful for me
Thanks your support
And nice thinking bro

Hey bro follow me back and check out my post and also upvote for me i m bignner

hey brahh, awesome initaitive, this will help a new good content creator
thumbs up bro.. thumbs up ..
:-)

@saujitllivefulest

Thank You Buddy ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51