You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM NAGASONIC

Hi everyone! Im sorry but my RC hit 0% agein, so please don't be upset for taking so much time whit my response. Thank you @khussan @weirdheadaches, @moon32walker, @king-cobra, @anhvu, @partiko, @arcange for welcoming me to Steemit :). I wanted to thank you individually but my RC doesn't let me...

Sort:  

If you have some crypto to spare i suggest buying some steem power delegation about 75-100 sp delegation would be perfect for rc not being diminished to 0 or you can participate in sp delegations by users who like helping newbies good luck 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You only need to use the partiko app to double the RC

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82