Hello Steemit! I'm Naffy.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8501.JPG

Hello there! My name is Naffy and I'm very new on here.

Oh well! I am a very interesting person and you might as well call me a drama queen because I strongly believe life is a movie, and you have the power to make it what you want. I love people, the idea of making new friends excite me. I don't believe in doing things in a monotonous way. I love change. I love adventures, and I love to explore!

Apart from the fact that I'm a drama queen, I'm also a musician or that's what I like to believe at least. lol!

I love music, I can't remember a time in my life where I haven't. Ever since I've known myself to be me, music has always been a part of me, as well as anything that has to do with being in front of cameras or standing in front of a massive crowd.

IMG_8105.JPG

I sing, I play the guitar, and I know some basic chords on the piano enough to help me produce a banging beat. So yeah, I like to think I'm a music producer too!

Life is too short. I believe in making the most out of it and staying positive. Hence, I have a smile on my face 24/7. I am convinced that nothing can bring me down, and I stay winning in life. I take things easy, and I live life one step at a time. Y.O.L.O

So dear Steemians, welcome to great music, welcome to happiness, welcome to fun, welcome to Naffy's winning world where anything is possible!

Sort:  

Congratulations @naffy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit @naffy, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Aww thanks.

Hello...u are welcome to steemit ...keep enjoying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34