NADYA and Fazira

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DJXWk61XkAAYlHt.jpg

Good afternoon all,
may God bless us all.

not the second introduction.

my story and the Fazira.

I want to introduce my birds, birds brijuk,
usually call him Fazira,
why the Fazira?

yes the heavens are the place of the rain, and the conditioning for mankind,
so also with him, anyone who sees the SKY will surely be amazed by the beauty of his downy hairs (not underarm hair) is very beautiful.

I take care of him with all my heart, like a lover keeps her love to the person she loves very much,
the sky has a unique habit, every morning he feigns fainting, no no, it's just kidding, what kind of animal you are Fazira:))

but unfortunately, now you have gone to a very beautiful and worthy place for your upcoming life, HEAVEN.
hopefully someday we can meet again in heaven.
amen.

LOVE YOU Fazira.

Sort:  

Langit is filipino word for sky.. right?
sad that your langit is gone.. =(

LANGIT is the name of my bird @cejero021

Yuh! how did you came up with the name Langit?

extraordinary
Follow & upvote @juplek

@juplek follow me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41