My Name is Nadya :))

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good morning all.
hopefully we are always healthy, amen.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Nadya . I am the first of three children. I was born in bekasi, 14 juli 1990. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan Kebon Waru number 33,

Speaking of hobby, I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar since 4th grade and now I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I have a dream to make a band and will share stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my dream can come true.

besides I also like to play and watch the ball, my favorite club is Real Madrid and my favorite player Sergio Ramos,
ideals that have not been achieved, want to watch Real madrid directly in santiago bernabeu and meet with my idol Sergio Ramos :)) #SR$ #RMCF

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sisters’ name is Nini and Nina. They’re twins. As a first child, I have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for a prominent contractor that made him too busy, and my mother works in the hospital that also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.
my purpose of using this app is to help my fluency in english and can benefit for this steemit user.
image
for the steemit I am more inclined to introduce my culture and local art, and I will try to share about the art of foreign.,

for all users steemit please help follow and certainly I will follback.

thank you all, may God bless us all. amen :))
i love you all :))

Sort:  

thx for sharing

okay :)0
follow and vote me @salvis

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

thank @thauerbyi

would you help me?

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

thank @firepower heaven nice day :))

please follow me :))

please vote and follow me @firepower
big thanks :))

Are you Irene from Red Velvet band? Maybe you should sing something as a Steemit exclusive? That would be AWESOME!

https://www.instagram.com/p/BYI2Tl5Dh2s/?hl=en&taken-by=irene.redvelvet

thank
.
please vote and vollow me @anthonyadavisii

Nice to meet you, @nadya5! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks you @vlone99
please follow me

Nice to meet you, @nadya5! Welcome to Steemit!

thanks you @god-is-love
please follow me

Hello Riki Satria, Welcome to steem ! Enjoy your stay... did you give your full address? Maybe you should edit that...

big thanks @sweecee :))

can you help me something?

follow me please :)))
thank

Hi, Nadya5, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank beby @rightuppercorner
please follow me

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

thank @lopezdacruz
and follow me please :))

Welcome, Nadya. You just started posting a few hours ago and already have a 36 reputation score. That is impressive.

thank @coldsteem May God bless your day

please follow me :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44