Hi, i'm new on this website and i hope you'll like my posts and enjoy my creativity

How are you doin' guys ? My name is Nadir, i'm 24. I'm data scientist, i like cinema, art and paintings. I would love to meet new people and share great thoughts and conversations. Leave a comment and like my post so i can get to know you all !!!

Sort:  

You're welcome to Steemit Nadir.

As a data scientist, I would really like to learn a lot from you

I think we can both benefit from eachother buddy ! I'm very fluent in French and Arabic if you're also interested ! I hope i'll see you around ;)

Hello nadirhamdani! I am happy with your presence. And welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Hi fataelrumy ! I've never thought i would this excited about posting things i find interesting. I hope you'll like the content i'll provide and i'll do my best to make it super orignal ! See you around !

Welcome to Steemit! I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

It is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Eat Right For A Healthy Life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65