introducing my self

16195528_153406021826905_7062550735784787857_n.jpg

Hello all,
I'm pretty new to steemitt. My name is Nadia Prisca they often call me by the name prisca, I'm a Ukrainian and I'm feminine!
I like to paint. so in my spare time, I always take the time to paint what I think, with that I can channel my hobby

17629880_199315893902584_1732679777746018271_n.jpg

Let me also add that I am interested in community development and want to bring many beginners to this great community, as well as being mentor to them once I understand the work around here.

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👌🏻👍🏻

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community!

very good, welcome... vote!

Hi, you are very nice, greetings from Venezuela

If you are interested, I am curating art made by steemians and yours would make a great addition. If you use the hashtag #ArtistOfSteemit on a post, I will repost it, credit you, and give you the sbd earned. If you're not interested, still feel free to follow to support your fellow artists! thanks x

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit! have fun and share...

Hey there Ramen Noodle Princess Nadia, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful and I love your glasses and you look smart and cool.

Hi Nadia how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40