A view of Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone! I am happy of hearing this platform as a way of getting to know everyone on this community.

I am a simple wife with no kids yet and really hoping to be blessed with one, a native Pangasinense who loves food and travel. Before, I was hooked in a community before called Bubblews and had made friends on different country. Hoping that I could also gain here and learned more in different culture and if possible seeing them also here. I am fascinated with photography also, I love seeing food photos as well as travel photos. I will be sharing mine on my next post.

Living in a province here in the Philippines is like having a simple life compared to the city. But slowly having those establishments and bringing here on my place will give me a chance to have experienced the lifestyle I had before during my college schooling.

By the way I had earned a Bachelor degree in Computer Engineering and applied it to have a small business in my place. After having my savings working as Technical Assistant in Taiwan, I eventually build a business here on my place and being not away with my family. My business is working for nine years already and hoping to have more fruitful years in the future.

Glad to be a part of this community and looking forward to meet you all.

20170828_124341_001.jpg]()

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit sis😊 nice view po😊

thanks sis

welcome po sa steemint

thanks sis

Congratulations @nadetz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45