Introducing Myself " I'm Nada"


[ENG]

Hello steemit!!!

Previously I did not know what it was steemit and now I want to know what it is seteemit. Introduce my name fitriah tone, I live in aceh, especially in aceh tamiang city kualasimpang kampong cape coral, coral promontory coincide in the new reef district aceh regency tamiang, the location of the coral headland at taraang public hospital. Now I live in langsa, langsa is one part of aceh itself, coinciding in old kebung kampung, here i am doing my activities as a student of final semester, now i am preparing my final assignment which i hope to graduate soon 2018, I beg your prayers to all my friends.

As a student of my many shortcomings in science then I decided to follow this steemit. I think after hearing what it is steemit from my friend that is @teguhrianto I am interested to try to join and improve my creativity and knowledge, I often ask Tanya to myself what is my creativity, I think I just lack socializing or breadth in friendship so I am not able to accentuate my creativity, I am also a coward, I am afraid of height and darkness, I am also not so strong mentally.

Friends know that every human being must have a hobby, my hobby is the streets, it is still the area seputaran aceh and Sumatra but I am willing to walk not only seputaran it. In addition to roads I also like volly sports, badminton, table tennis and there is one sport that I really love is swimming, but very in pity I am not good at swimming. I hope there is someone who intends to teach me to swim.

My dream to become a successful entrepreneur, actually I do not want to be an employee or staff of the company but I want to be a boss of a company.

Oh yaa before I want to tell you the experience I've been to one part of Aceh that takengon, takengon is often referred to as a cold city surrounded by trees and mountains in the area that resulted in the city was cold. Very surprised when I first got there, after a few weeks I was there my skin instantly mongering when I was using anti-skin dry handbody tp because never lived in a cold city then the effect of it makes my skin changed not turned into a powerangers but changed manjadi black , dry and dull. Previously I never visited there and probably will not even go there but in because of the lecture duty is KPm then I arrived there. That is it.

 lastly I really thank the community steemit in Indonesia especially my best friend that is @teguhrianto who has invited me and explain what is seteemit so I want to join, hopefully steemit can open my mind to be able to think broad and pour my inspiration in a writing . No man is so born directly smart, I am a person who minimal knowledge and ask friends to help me in writing a paper in the form of writing, I believe this is very useful and can petrify the problem that is in me.

[INA]

Hello steemit

Sebelumnya saya tidak mengenal apa itu steemit dan sekarang saya ingin mengenal apa itu seteemit. Perkenalkan nama saya nada fitriah, saya tinggal di aceh, khususnya di aceh tamiang kota kualasimpang kampong tanjung karang, tanjung karang bertepatan di kecamatan karang baru kabupaten aceh tamiang, lokasi tanjung karang itu di atara rumah sakit umum tamiang. Sekarang saya tinggal di langsa, langsa merupakan salah satu bagian dari aceh itu sendiri, bertepatan di kampong kebung lama, disini saya kuliah menjalankan aktivitas sebagai  seorang mahasiswa semester akhir, sekarang saya sedang mempersiapkan tugas akhir kuliah saya yang insya allah saya targetkan untuk tamat secepatnya pada tahun 2018, saya mohon do’anya kepada teman-teman semua. 

Sebagai mahasiswa banyak sekali kekurangan saya dalam ilmu pengetahuan maka dari itu saya memutuskan untuk mengikuti steemit ini. Saya fikir setelah mendengar apa itu steemit dari teman saya yaitu @teguhrianto saya tertarik untuk mencoba bergabung dan meningkatkan kreativitas dan pengetahuan saya , saya sering bertanya Tanya pada diri saya apa sih kreativitas yang saya punya, saya fikir saya hanya kurang bersosialisasi atau luasnya dalam berteman sehingga saya tidak mampu menonjolkan kreativitas yang saya punya, saya juga termasuk orang yang penakut, saya takut akan ketinggian dan kegelapan, saya juga tidak begitu mempunyai mental yang kuat.

Teman teman tau bahwa setiap manusia pasti punya hobi, hobi saya yaitu jalan-jalan, ya masih daerah seputaran aceh dan Sumatra tapi saya berkeinginan untuk jalan jalan tidak hanya seputaran itu. Selain jalan jalan saya juga suka olahraga volly, bulu tangkis, tenis meja dan ada satu olahraga yang sebenarnya saya sukai yaitu berenang, tapi sangat di sayangkan saya tidak pandai berenang. Saya berharap ada seseorang yang berniat baik untuk mengajarkan saya berenang. 

Cita cita saya menjadi seorang pengusaha sukses, sebenarnya saya tidak ingin menjadi karyawan ataupun staff dari perusahaan tapi saya ingin menjadi boss dari sebuah perusahaan.

Oh yaa sebelumnya saya ingin menceritakan kepada kalian pengalaman saya pernah berkunjung ke salah satu bagian aceh yaitu takengon, takengon merupakan sering disebut sebagai kota dingin yang di kelilingi oleh pepohonan dan gunung di daerahnya yang mengakibatkan kota itu terasa dingin. Sangat terkejut ketika pertama kali saya kesana, selang beberapa minggu saya di sana kulit saya seketika mongering padahal saya sudah menggunakan handbody anti kulit kering tp karna tidak pernah hidup di kota dingin maka efek dari itu membuat kulit saya berubah bukan berubah jadi powerangers tapi berubah manjadi hitam,kering dan kusam. Sebelumnya saya tidak pernah berkunjung kesana bahkan mungkin tidak akan pernah pergi kesana tapi di karenakan tugas kuliah yaitu KPM maka saya tibalah di sana.  Hanya itu saja.

 terakhir saya sangat berterimakasi pada komunitas steemit di Indonesia terutama teman terbaik saya yaitu @teguhrianto yang sudah mengajak saya dan menjelaskan apa itu seteemit sehingga saya mau untuk bergabung, semoga steemit bisa membuka fikiran saya agar mampu berfikir luas dan menuangkan inspirasi yang saya punya dalam sebuah tulisan. Tidak ada manusia yang begitu lahir langsung pintar, saya merupakan orang yang minim akan ilmu pengetahuan dan mohon kepada teman teman agar mau  membantu saya dalam menulis sebuah karya dalam bentuk tulisan, saya yakin ini sangat bermanfaat dan bisa membatu masalah yang ada pada diri saya. 


Thank You I Speak to the Steemit Community of Indonesia Specifically to Curator @aiqabrago and @levycore, who has supported me to be able to channel my hobby to my friends Steemian in Indonesia.

Follow@nadafitriah 

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @nadafitriah

KEEP STEEM ON ME @nadafitriah  

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

welcome to the steemit @nadafitriah

Yuhu! salam kenal... sudah panjang aja postingan pertamanya :) Pasti postingan selanjutnya gak kalah seru. saya follow anda yaa...

Selamat bergabung di steemit tetap semangat untuk menghasilkan karya-karya yang bagus sesuai selera nya, Salam Steemit

Selamat bergabung di pertemanan stemiian or stemiit sukses slalu @nadafitriah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55