Hi steemit i am Muhar/nadaceh

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear steemian
IMG_20170831_015439.jpg

Good evening steemian friend, how are you steemian friends everywhere you are. Hopefully friends are still in good health wal afiat, and still in the protection of Almighty God.
Name my name Ismuhar, I am 22 years old, traveling, sports, drawing and writing.
I live in aceh indonesia.
My account name is @nadaceh
I know the steemian from my brother @foways, my brother who first played in this block.
Continue to invite me to join in steemit.

I hope to join in steemit to find new insights and multiplication in any field.
And my lead in steemit, because it is still in learning.
Best regards, steemian.
Thanks.
FOLLOW ME @nadaceh

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Ismuhar. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us.

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to family 😊

Welcome to steemit mabrum

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

hey n welcome.
keep sharing , keep posting.
upvote me,follow me and i will do same.
trust me this is helpful to both of us.

thank you
I will also continue to follow you

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I've sent you a follow and an upvote! Please follow me back and best of luck to you!

selamt bergabung di steemit :D

terimakasih mohon dukungan dan support dari @levycore

Welcome to Steem @nadaceh I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@nadaceh Welcome on steemit,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20