What if we know each other?

What is the common thing we do when we introduce to someone?

I tell you my name, you tell me yours & we start talking. This is the usual if we are in person but we are in the virtual world. Things are a little bit different here, I have to show you in words what I have to say, I have to keep you interesting in my story & I also have to inspire you with my writing. So, that is the deal & here you have my story:

Let´s begin our journey from Los Llanos to Caracas (Venezuela). ¿Destination? A new life, those days of freedom, pure air, daily easy routines and old friends are left behind instead I got buildings, the subway & a city which lives according to the clock. I got new friends & experiences, I started to study at night at the Universidad Central de Venezuela so I can receive a diploma that I do not make money from. I kept studying what I like & I built an academic career which allowed me to return as a professor in that place where I had lived so many things, I had met extraordinary people (still in touch) & I had also felt in love (not contact at all), in other words I lived my university. I graduated & I got a job helping others, then I found myself in a moment that I asked myself, what do I do now?

The answer it is simple, I am still figuring out. Meanwhile I am just living, creating new things & I am surprising about the sunrising. I am also enjoying laughter & sharing experiences, so you can see I am just living. But this is a presentation, right? So what is it that you would like to know about me? Well here it goes I love reading, I like knowledge, teaching is my passion, no filters, I am a “normal”, loving & caring person, who it is living the moment without hurting anybody & I show myself to others with no hidden intentions usually from my best place & that makes me happy. So, there you have…this is my story, without an ending, in construction, constantly changing, learning from each & every opportunity.

Nacita.

Sort:  

What are some of your favorite books? I also love reading and the creative experience it brings forth!

Greetings. Well...my favorite readings are in spanish because it is my native language. But I enjoy all kind of books in particular historical ones, a good story of science fiction.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nacitab83 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43