Hallo steemit introduce my name @ nabiladewi






 Hello my friends are seteemit. I am a goddess nabila. You can call me nabila. I live in a country in indonesia its place in jakarta and i am 18 years old. My hobbies are reading I like to read novels.
Now allow me to introduce myself further. I like things that smell of adventure. Little things like reading, watching and spending my free time without doing anything. Be kind now about me and my family. I am one of two brothers, I have a younger sister she is now still sitting in high school bbangku. My father was a policeman named Mohammed Akbar. While my mother is an ordinary housewife. I really love my family
And i am now working in a place dj a nightspot .. i am very happy to work in this place, not everyone has talent dj and i am very juggle berutung can work there, i paid in a night clup only for $ 0.80 and i Happy with age, the young can find their own money without parent,

Growing up I was dis-invited from several Sunday School classes. This would typically happen during a lesson when a teacher was teaching something and I’d bring up a scripture reference that the teacher found difficult to deal with. This is when I started to realize the many challenges with the idea of “sola Scriptura”
(1) There are some scripture passages that are just complex and need a more complex understanding.
(2) If a passage can be interpreted in more than one way, who has the authority to help clarify this?

DJ profession is currently again ngetrend and ngebooming really among young people today, but to become a reliable and potential DJ, not an easy matter. Because DJ DJ is emerging is DJ karbitan or origin so aja and does not meet some elements of the DJ profession itself. Dj Sonny from dj school Indonesia have tips if you want to be a decent DJ and want to be respected then some of the following tips: !!

 Basically a DJ is a musician like a guitarist or keyboardist or band, therefore you are also required to get to know all kinds of music well. Do not be pegged to one particular type of music just because you like it. Learn the structure of music from the intro to the outro, by beats for the beat, learn the tone and rhythm, feel the music. .When you have often done this, instinctively you will easily know when you should do the mixing or add other elements to the song. That's what DJ is all about!
Opinion many people say that, the best way to learn to become a DJ is to pay attention to someone. You do not have to go to the club every night just to see DJ performance, look for someone as a mentor or a teacher who already understands correctly about DJ. A lot of DJ '' who are willing to help share knowledge to people who want to learn. In addition, there are now many DJ schools that teach techniques and ways to get good DJs. The schools also help the students to be tested and channeled their talents through clubs', events, and competitions. Some even give certificates of passing proof certificate.

 I am here still fighting against it. I am proof that you do not have to give up. Steemit best best steemit life, "
Thank you, my dear, hear my voice, for a valuable time apologize if anything wrong please binbigan his friend seteemit, still do not understand about Steemit. Please provide Steemit's explanation of the seteemit, thanks 

Sort:  

It's from my photos, from the past to the present

Sorry if my photo photo is different it's photo from the time I struggled past my story now

Welcome to Steemit @nabiladewi

Thanks@jhelbich

Hi Goddess Nabila! Can you post a picture or video of you mentioning Steemit?

How is it, sorry I am new to you please teach me

Just post a picture of your holding a sign saying Hello Steemit.

So I have to repeat the introduction of steemit

Nope. Just post the picture here as a comment.

Its about me to see friends steemit how to introduce her self like this

Welcome Aboard!
Enjoyed your introduction my young DJ.

I think she's listening to your beats!
funny-girl-dancing-animated-gif-3.gif

welcome to steemit @nabiladewi. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you

Supports him.

hello godess @nabiladewi 😅😂 welcome to steemit

thanks@zkalemiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27