introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hiii, Steemians!!!!! My name is Nabhesh Gaikwad. I am a full time freelancer. I got introduced to Steemit by my brother and I am very excited to start my journey. Currently I am a contractor but I am more like technology geek.

Journey_ExpWorship.jpg

I still have some doubts about Steemit but I hope I will get used to it soon. Occasionally I am a photographer. Plus I like to write blogs. So, this is just the beginning . I will be posting more if this post motivates me by giving some good amount of upvotes. Hope you guys support me.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Your Post Selected and Upvoted Randomly Follow Us.. And Send 0.001 Sbd or sp to get your Post resteem @ahaseeb1999
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74