Hi there.

So i am a first timer here and its been a pleasure resding some posts. I have gleaned a bit of information about things i didn't know about before. But please allow me to intriduce myself.

My name is Jo, a Nigerian from southern Nigeria. I write stories though not published yet. I love reading books, magazines, pamphlets, publications in fact anything readable except my handwriting of course. I don't know if there is anyone here with the same crave for reading. I always fight my dad for his reading materials and steal some of them (after all i got the trait from him so he should share materials). I also enjoy researching ancient tribes, cultures and traditions, early settlers e.t.c.
Anyway, i also love photography and video coverage. I got hooked when i got a camera for christmas when i was 12 years old. I am taking photography training currently.
My first love is Architecture and interior decorating though i didnt have the finance to study them in school. So i am taking online courses in decoration.
Another love i have is travelling and learning new cultures.

Sort:  

do some post with pictures also and give more time to steemit to get better

Okay and thank you. I am still learning.

Thank you very much. Its great to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48