Hey everybody! introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian
introduce my name Kayum Hosen i was born on 12 / 15.1991

i was born in Bangladesh-DNJ
my current position is as a student who is in polytechnic lhokseumawe

on this campus I majored in electrical engineering
I am the 4 child of 4 siblings

so many of my thankskkkl5.jpg

Follow me :
@myvlog

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @myvlog I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit .. keep following my post and me

Kayum, welcome :D Hope you'll like it here. Looking forwards to read your stuff! See you around!

hi kayum hosen welcome to steemit .. ! enjoyed with us follow me 1

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

Wecome @myvlog! It is amazing to have you in the Steemit community! Please keep articles coming! Where are you from? PS Just followed and upvoted you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54