Introduction of self and what it steemit?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Greetings to members steemit,


Still the introduction of the all familiar to me :)


Hello my name Alfi rahman Greetings from me to steemit, I am new in steemit and learn how to earn money from writing.

I would like to know more about steemit, how to improve the reputation score? and why there are members of the low rating?

what caused the low rating?

and how to improve the rating?

Please let me know.

how to write well, so I'm a good rating?


what it steemit? whether the community? I can not understand it.

steemit members give good knowledge to me a little bit, so I became a member steemit well.


thank you,

Sort:  

what did one hat say to another? -You stay here, I'll go on a head!

When prosperity comes, do not use all of it.

Greetings!

Ciao! Ciao!

Glad to have you around!

Welcome to the community!

Nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16