Hallo steemit, I want my introduce

image

*My name is myung-hee, I was born in seoul, on 14 desember 1993, I live in korea, seoul, My hobbies are jogging, reading history, swimming, traveling, and cooking. I am now a student of SEOUL NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, My life motto is nothing is impossible in this world.

image

image

FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME

Sort:  

Welcome to our community :D

❤️

Hi @myung-hee welcome to Steemit, have a nice time ahead.

Thank you, I will follow you @zuljalalil

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

Thank you, I will follow you @mountrock

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @myung-hee!


High Paw and keep Steeming! :-D


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Welcome to steemit, nice post and also nice pictures, upvoted and follow your account, have a nice day, greetings from Hungary!

Thank you, I will follow you @attilaloe

Thank you! i am now spending my holiday at the Hungarian "sea" lake of Balaton, i send my greetings to you from here. I like to make new friendships and establish good relationships with peoples from aroundcthe world. I wish to say: welcome my dear new steemit friend :)

Welcome to Steemit @myung-hee, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you, I will follow you @earncrypto

Welcome to steemit @myung-hee, nice post and also nice pictures, upvoted and follow your account, have a nice day, greetings from Hungary!

Thank you @khairilwazir, I will follow you.

I was actually born in Seoul too :) On Yongsan US base. My dad was in the Air Force

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71