Hallo steemit, I want my introduce

Dear steemit friend

My name is myung-hee, I was born in seoul, on 14 desember 1993, I live in korea, seoul, My hobbies are jogging, reading history, swimming, traveling, and cooking. I am now a student of SEOUL NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, My life motto is nothing is impossible in this world.

ae.jpg

this is my photo when it was a very cute little time right then, and now become very beautiful.

VOTE AND FOLLOW ME

introduceyourself introducemyself life blog story

Sort:  

Hey @myung-hee.. Welcome to the Community... Followed you... Have a nice day..

Hey @myung-hee
You look gorgeous & smart. I like your life motto.
Btw, I am new to steemit, I am looking forward to make connections here. I wish to befriend you.
Would you mind checking my posts.
Followed & upoted, Could you plz do the same.
https://steemit.com/@premraval010

Welcome to the Community @myung-hee . Have a nice day..

Welcome to the Community @myung-hee .

Welcome beloved @myung-hee, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @mdfoysal

welcome to steemit!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote now and in the furture

Lovely! Welcome beloved @myung-hee, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60532.00
ETH 2644.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47