Hello Steemit! I am Mytosin, Web Developer from Medan, Indonesia.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

intro.jpg

Introduction

Hello Steemians,

My name is Mytosin. I'm 24 years old. I live in Medan, Indonesia. I'm a software developer, mostly website. Problem solving is my favorite kind of task.

Big thanks to my friend Aulia (@auliausu) who introduce and invited me to explore Steemit. I want to share my knowledge, my experience, my journey, and other things that can be useful for Steemit community. I hope we can be friends and together participate to make Steemit best social networking on the internet.

Education

Since kid, I love tech related stuff especially how software was made, so I studied Computer Science in university and get my Bachelor of Science degree at 2015. After that, I never stop learning, currently I'm interesting into Blockchain, Microservice, and building native Android/iOS Apps.

Work Experience

My working journey started when I get my first job as Teaching Assistant at my university. After one year, I was promoted as Technical Support for maintaining our Computer Lab. We maintain around 400 computer both software and hardware.

The next year, I got a promotion as Network Administrator for maintaining our university IT system. This is a big opportunity to me, I have a chance to learn so many thing in real practice, like managing servers, networking, troubleshooting, and of course coding too.

Now, I'm working as Full Stack Web Developer and DevOps in a growing e-commerce startup company.

Hobbies

My hobbies are watching movies and playing games. My favorite movie genre is Action and Science Fiction. My most played games are Dota 2 and I just start playing Mobile Legends recently. I also love to play Drum and Guitar even thought still learning on that. Finally, I do some trading in Bitcoin and Altcoin for investment.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mytosin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things. you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ..

Hi @jangkeum. It's very nice to meet you.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hi @teukukhaidir. It's very nice to meet you too, salam.

kok kayak kenal ya

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....
download.jpg

Hi @arvindkumar. Thank you and it's very nice to meet you.

Dota yookk....
Salam kenal, salam rampage..

Ayok, makasih dan salam kenal bg @agusginting

welcome to steemit bro

Makasih dan salam kenal kak @elvizakiyah

Salam kenal kak, dari medan juga 😂

Aku mahasiswi baru dengan prodi teknik komputer, mohon bimbingannya juga kak. Dan semoga kk sudi saling memfollow dan upvote , trim's:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70