Hi, guys! let's get acquainted! This is 10 facts about me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everybody! I'm Marie, and this is my first post! I'm glad to be there, and I'd like to introduce myself with my 10 facts. Let's start!

  1. I'm from Russia. I live in a beautiful city - Novosibirsk. This is my hometown, I love it so much
    IMG_5586.JPG

  2. I'm a big fan of the Norwegian band A-ha. I even wrote a couple of songs for them))
    IMG_5051.JPG

  3. My biggest dream - is to go to Norway and meet A-ha)

  4. I'm fond of photography, especially black and white
    IMG_5308.JPG

  5. I write poems and small essays

  6. I'm married and I have a daughter

  7. I'm interested in cars and i like driving so much. This is my adored Subaru Forester)
    форь1.jpg

  8. I hate cooking

  9. I'm a music lover

  10. I love Japanese literature and cinema

My blog- it's collection of my photos and stories. All photos I shot myself. It's my diary, where i'll tell about my life, my favourite music and films.
Glad to welcome all of you!

Sort:  

Hello @mystics! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hello))))))

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT! :)

Hope you will enjoy your stay here!Let us all make memories that will last a lifetime!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

I'm happy to be there)) Thank you)

Welcome to Steem @mystics I have upvoted and sent you a tip

You are welcome @mystics
You can follow me back as i just follow you. Thanks

Nice to meet you! I follow you)

Dobre Pojalovat v'steemit dorogaya!!

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thank you so much! I follow you!)

Welcome to Steemit @mystics, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome here, lady. Looking forward to more of your music taste. Nice post. '10 facts' thing seems to be a nice idea for an introductory post. I'm yet to write one so checking out the introductions on Steemit. This was a good one.

Thank you so much!!! Next post, i'll tell Steemit about my favourite music)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72