You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! Meet Me Today : A short Intro : Leave Comments about yourself to get followed

Congratulations on your determination and recognizing your potential. Truly the mark of success is determining what you love to do and then proceeding to do it against all odds. Some people go their whole lives without ever discovering a passion or recognizing their own ability. You are truly blessed to have discovered this at such a young age.

Reading it’s not only a skill but it is a way to constantly be seeding your subconscious mind with possibilities. The human experience is a complex one, but it is filled with so many wonderful stories of wonderful stories, intriguing experiences and inspiring victories.

After 66 years on this planet, humans never fail to amaze me. I begin keeping a journal when I was about seven years old and that was the beginning of my writing career. I have worked as a journalist in Chicago and New York. I loved writing for newspapers and magazines — sharing stories about the human experience.

The past 30+ years I have been focused on the inner experience of being human. I am fascinated by the invisible spirit which animated us all. Our soul holds all the secrets!

Keep joyfully working your dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60