Day 5 CEO? steem

2 more days.

Please don't support robots. If you see trending stuff and the author does not interact with their followers please do not upvote them.

FYI apparently you can not vote when you are brand new and below 8%. https://steemit.com/steemit/@bergy/hardfork-13-minimal-steem-power-to-vote-steem-mining-bug-fixed
I'm about 10% now so I can make a few votes today. :)

Do you think I should try and help run steem?

I made a comment or two yesterday about buying steam at $5 and selling at $6 or higher. We are now back above $5. :) Maybe we can regain and hold onto $6 soon. Personally I think people should transition from bitcoin and maybe some other cyptos into steem.

Feel free to upvote resteem and comment away on this post. If you are desperate for followers you can request them in my comments. I'd much rather you spam my comment section begging for followers than to pay for robots that could potentially cause more damage to this platform.

Sort:  

Just checking if you interact before I upvote 😎
I want to cause I do like the post!

I am real and I do interact. :)

Use this tool to check your voting power: https://steemworld.org/@mysearchisover You really should never go below 80% as your effectiveness is diminished quite a bit. Also your voting power regenerates at about 1.7% per hour.

Go big or go home! lol Congrats on saving your voting power. :( I'm a little bit above 8% right now which is my limit. Eventually I may go all the way down to 1% when I get my voting rights increased.

Your vote isn't worth anything going that low.

I mean I'll be able to vote when my voting weight is at 1%. The votes would count the same as they count right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36