Day 20 - Up to 30! :) - Bandwidth

I made it to 30 steem power! I've also been able to use steemit some during the day today. :) I probably need to hit at least 60 to be able to use it on Monday during the busy period.

My earnings seem to be leveling off so it might take me around 2 weeks or so to hit 60.

#ceo

Sort:  

Am at a loss still trying to figure bandwith out?

I found out about it today, For first time i wrote then couldn't post.
Lots to learn any head up on how it works appreciated. Following ....

Looks like you're doing better on bandwidth than me. I think it gets reset over a 7 day period? I'm not sure if it was the comments or the votes or both that killed me.
https://steemd.com/@a-star-was-born shows your bandwidth

Thanks for the link and comment. Will be sure to check it out and under stand more.

My search is never over, ironic. Every time I think it just might be, I get started on something else that comes up or gets throw in my direction.... @mysearchisover

Some interesting and useful information in this blog, happy days.
Good taking my fellow steem giver, Best regard Dave.

Thank you for the nice comment and upvote. :) I own http://mysearchisover.com/ It looks like you're doing pretty good on bandwidth again today.

I like your site, will have further look later for sure.
Id love to know more how to build something similar but with different content, almost like a base for my portfolio of works, like a showcase of own talent and achievements.....

Hopefully I can update it soon. I need to add this site to it for sure. There are lots of Youtube videos that show you how to make websites.

fablous!
Welcome to steemit community
hopw so u enjoy here

So far it's been good other than the bandwidth.

Thanks. Hopefully you can get up to 30 in the next couple months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42