What A Wonderful Day to be Here Now

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

by Sylvia Bury

Liberate, I have stand on my ground
All venues I have been, being reasons beyond dreams
Smile to those who are lost
Seize as you now breathe
Standing on my ground you could see
you & me, and all we can be

Capture d’écran 2017-07-26 à 23.29.25.png

Hi there, our dear SteemIt Friends!

My name is Sylvia. I am Indonesian & live in Paris, France, with my husband (also on SteemIt @ezekiel92). I work in Tourism for a Destination Management Company for France & Monaco. My husband is French and he is a Head Sommelier & soon-to-be Partner in a Parisian Restaurant. And, the good news is: We're expecting our baby boy!

Together we would like to share with you some stories of our life and hope that you can find our posts useful and somehow inspiring, would it be about travel, happiness, food & wines, life, adventure and so much others.

Wish you all a lovely day and May Peace be with you.

Sylvia & Olivier Bury

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @myrockandocean! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @newsteemians! Thank you for the tips!!

Welcome to Steem @myrockandocean I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface!! Happy to join this fun community :)

Yes! Finally we're both in after waiting for more than 24 hours for our accounts to be activated!! To be honest, I was a bit scared that my account wouldn't be accepted. Somehow to be in a waiting list makes me uncomfortable... Hahaha..

Special THANKS to @rok-sivante and his lovely wife, our dear friend Nia, who have kindly introduced us to SteemIt :) Merci beaucoup!! Makasih say!!

Days of absence, sad and dreary, Clothed in sorrow's dark array, Days of absence, I am weary; She I love is far away.

The one you love, the sweetest one we hold dear. Far from sight but close in heart. The sun shines and brings back your love to your arms.

Congratulations @myrockandocean! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ah this is so cool!! Who wouldn't like these shinny badges :) Thank you guys @Steemitboard !!

👏🏻😄❤️! Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Thanks @kryptoland in Argentina!! Glad to meet people all around the world here! So much fun 😁

wellcome to steemit,
we have developed a steemit upvote exchange website (upvote for upvote )
check our profile for the link

Hello @voopit! Thank you. Upvoting seems like an interesting system here. I'd like to know more :)

Welcome to Steemit @myrockandocean - check out my MinnowSupportProject guide from a few weeks ago, which could prove very helpful! Contact me in case of any questions. Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Hi @finance2nomad! Thank you :) yes, we'll be in touch!

Congratulations!

Coucou !!! Heureuse de te découvrir ! ( ton amoureux nous avait dit sur discord que tu étais ici mais pas encore pris le temps de te lire !).
J espère que tu te plaît déjà bien ici ! Et félicitation pour votre bébé qui arrive !!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51