Hello Steemianss i want to introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, Thank you for accepting me in this group.
I'd like to introduce myself, I am Myra villegas .
FB_IMG_15184394641253422.jpg

I am a single parent of my 2 kids .. I have one daughter and 1 son, I face a lot of adversity but i know that God is on my side.
FB_IMG_15184394862298391.jpg

I work so hard to support my family specially my mom because she experience stroke lately.
FB_IMG_15184394709052859.jpg

I join steemit because i want to support my family and to prove that even if i am a single mom, I will reached all my goals because i have God and i have my family that was supported me in all my decision even if sometimes where on a hard situation i know that God support and guide us in all the circumstances that we face, I hope that all of you will help me to reach my goal. ♥

FB_IMG_15184394808214839.jpg

Thank you steemians, God bless may all of us be bless by our Lord Jesus Christ.

Sort:  

Welcome @myra04

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steem ate I hope you enjoy your stay here! If you need help with any aspect of the platform please do not hesitate to call my attention by mentioning me on our post our mine. I will try to help you out if I can. See you around and happy steeming!

nice learning post sir n thanks for your sharing

Welcome to steemit @myra04

Hi love, welcome to the amazing Steemit community! You will enjoy it here. If you need anything or you have questions or need advice hit me up. I'm looking forward to your coming posts. Cheers!

To improve and make steem an income you need to have many followers, don't hesitate to comment, make friend, vote, follow.
First of all get many followers, second do quality post, third improve your Steem power (SP)...

Hi Myra. You have a beautiful smile and great children. :-)

Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome here in steemit community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42