Google Jitsu

I'm earning my Black Belt in Google Jitsu. I don't really steem because I don't know how. I'm learning as I go and I'm excited about this platform. I haven't even figured out how to get my profile picture to show up? I read another post that said that I can upload it in a blog post and then import it there so that's what I'm doing haha.

I currently work two jobs and I do a few other things that earn me income. My primary job is anchoring large shipping vessels and oil tankers south of Houston Texas. I'm also an Associate Pastor in the church I was born and raised in. I'm a photographer/videographer and I enjoy using those skills to podcast and create content in multiple YouTube channels. I'm a permaculturalist and hunter/fisherman. I enjoy the outdoors, sports, paintball, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, and technology.

I have been happily married for 8 years and have a son and daughter. My wife is also interested in learning how to be a part of the crypto community that I have been involved in since April 2015. I began trading cryptos in February and have made tens of thousands of dollars doing it. I am now planning on leaving my full time job to become a full time crypto day trader. My deadline is in October and things are going well.

I'm excited for every person in the world of cryptocurrency and I can't wait to see what the future holds. I know it has changed my life and it is changing the world for the better. I'm telling everyone who will listen how life changing this space can be and I think the steemit.com platform is a catalyst for that change.
profile pic.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

welcome Myquicktip to Steemit :) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi there @Myquicktip ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @ragnartheking got for an investment of $5.42136 and Post Upvote worth $13.22 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hello @Myquicktip - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Myquicktip I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @myquicktip. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Google Jitsu haha I like it ! Welcome to steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52