#IntroduceYourSelf-Getting in steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HELLO steemit Community!20170211_074712.jpg@myoko
Hi All Over The World Steemit Users.
introduceyourself.my name is myoko and my country is Myanmar(Burma) Aung San Su Kyi country.I age is 21year old. My monther language is myanmar(ျမန္မာဘာသာစကား).my home town is Mandalay(second large city in myanmar).my hobbies is making money in online and Ghost story.I like make money in online.my interest is Ghost story myanmar language to English language translate.My blog will ever post ghost story.Thank you read sir.so sorry for my bed english language skill.I hope you feedback.I will ever hope Sir.
Thank you Sir.
@myoko#myanmar#burma#aungsansukyi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @myoko! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steemit @myoko!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!
image

Welcome to Steem @myoko I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit friend, I hope you have fun @myoko

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Myoko,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Myoko !

Hello @myoko. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Good writing brother, Welcome and nice to meet you.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Myoko I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Nice to meet you Myoko ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99