introducemyself

hello everyone my name is Minh, i am twenty three years old , i'm come from VIET NAM, i am salesman at sony. I was introduced to steemit by my friend not long ago and I must say steemit is an amazing site always readily available to give me the chance to do what I love most, "playing badminton and game 30594593_2000810130181272_1761553364383396486_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here!
Im running twitch stream here

mostly Chill music

nice to meet you and we can conect together

Minh,
Welcome to Steemit! The art work in the background looks very interesting.

yeah. This photo I took at the museum of stone objects

Really cool!

we can help together and i want to ask you some question

Not sure what I can answer but go ahead.

you can teach how go live in steemit?

Check out @Dlive it is a part of the Steem blockchain. If you have questions about it, I would contact @ericwilson.

I do not know how to use live stream on steam

hôm nay nhiều thành viên mới tham gia quá. chào mừng bạn nhé. chúc bạn thành công?

cảm ơn b nhé, mình cũng chúc b thành công

Vote cho e đẹp trai
Chào mừng em đến vs steem 😂

e cảm ơn c , có gì c giúp đỡ e với nhé

Ok e :)))

Hello @myngkool0008! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

thank you about that, and i see steemit is great place

Hi @myngkool0008, thanks for sharing an impressive blog, I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1524436239-3904903

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69