You should book a Plane & Come here | Sunset on Mont Blanc(4810m) flying the Drone | My Life Is Not BadsteemCreated with Sketch.

This is just a 20 min walk from home ! 😍

We are living the dream & you really should come here to enjoy this beauty with us ! 🌍

Here's a minute flying one of the best place in the World !

Let me know what you think about it !🙌

My Life Is Not Bad.

Sort:  

pretty legit man! looks awesome and super nice editing! i would definitely say your life is not bad hahaha i look foreword to your next posts like this! following for sure!

Thanks Man ! So happy to read you liked it ! 🙌 Got a lot more video coming, did you have a look @ my blog? there's more already !
Thanks again ! 🔥

yeah man you have some sick videos. you'll be on all the trending posts here soon. love them!

Let's hope you are right ! ^^ Thanks for the love & the motivation, i really appreciate! 🙌 Let's keep on Moving !

for sure! and keep spreading the platform man! steem grows you grow!

I really enjoyed your post! welcome

Please help me grow @rehab22 and i will do the same

Love the gif 😁

Make sure to follow me too, there's more to come 🔥🔥🔥

Thanks @mona-eats ! Make sure to follow me for more extremes contents :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57