Hi there.. Again

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

6D5D0021-A931-4E4A-BFD2-1BA5A05DAF2B.jpeg

Oops, I put the wrong tag but here I am again! My name is Myles and I’m new to Steemit. So for, I’m loving the site and hope to learn a lot from it. I like God, Faison, memes, and other things in the area. I’m still in high school so I don’t really know what o wan tot do with my like, but I’m working in a business endeavor hope you guys can join he ride! I hope I can meet new people and teach people awesome things!

Sort:  

hello Myles 🙂 welcome to steemit family.
keep sharing your story with us 🙂
cheers!

Hello, welcome, I wish you good luck, follow me to support us

Welcome to steemit!


If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29