Who am i?

As a newbie on this community. I would like to introduce my self to everyone. The people who knows me called me Jelai, not actually my real name but my nick name. Im living in this world for 3 decades, married with 2 angels. I havent finish my schools due to circumstances in live. But mind you can do things that common people cant. :)

what are does things im talking about?
1st im a freediver. Well i started this hobby just last year and i consider my self as a newbie. When i was a child, i always dream of being a mermaid and being kissed by my price charming.

FB_IMG_1515507493390.jpg

As i grew up in a common Filipino family who doesnt know how to swim, i set aside my dreams and almost forgot it. The worse thing is, my fear of depth became crucial. Then the world let me feel that mermaids only exist in fairy tale. The truth is humans are not for the ocean.

FB_IMG_1515507479032-02.jpeg

But your passion is your passion. Nothing can take that away from you. I still enjoy watching tv that shows under water scenery. I still love to swim (but with life vest on). I like sea creatures including whales. Yeah! You read it right. I like whales. Im still curious about the life down under.

FB_IMG_1515507486878-01.jpeg

Then one day, as i was browsing my social media account. A post from a friend caught my attention. It was a freediving class for free. I did not think twice and enrolled the class that very moment. Without contemplating that i cannot even swim. It seems that i was entering a dark room without seeing what's inside. Well, yeah i was in and no turning back.

FB_IMG_1515507535192-01.jpeg

i learned a lot and still continue to learn. Exploring the beauty down under.

Im Coach Jelai of freediving community and im wearing MyHappyFins. I will post my other dives in the future and will also show each and everyone of you the beauty of the ocean.

FB_IMG_1515507520460-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Please vote back my friend

Wow you pictures are so cool, welcome to steemit, momshie.. 😍 Hope you enjoy the platform..

❣️
@micch

Ahh, those pictures are soo cool! I have never been diving before, but I see pictures of it and am so envious! I don't even live anywhere near the water. I am in the middle of the desert, so pictures among the sea and wildlife make me especially long to not be where I am! Haha. Welcome to Steemit, keep posting these awesome pics! I can't wait to see more!

Hello thanks for the appreciation. Well share all my dive and travel pics. You will be surely amaze how beautiful it is under the sea :) :)

Naks! Happy muffins :D Welcome sis Jelai. May mermaid na tayo hehe. Muahhh labyu!

Congratulations @myhappyfins1004, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

You're here too? lol

I told you. You cannot hide from me hahahaha :P

Welcome to steemit sis! Wow sis! Coach ka po ng free diving or skin diving b tawag dun? dream ko din ung maka langoy sa ilalim ng dagat without tangke hehehe. interested about it since I discovered Seazoned Philippines sis because of Ms Gen Abanilla. I've been watching her videos while swimming like a mermaid.are you one of them po?

Hello i took my lesson at Freediving coaches of asia my mentor is Jeroen Elout. :)

welcome to steemit po :-)

welcome to steemit jelai. Miss ko na gumala ulit, sana makasama ulit ako sa travel and tour nyo.

Helo sis. Nagdive ka na din hihihi

You are very welcome. You have loads to offer here. Stay awesome

I'm steem and I'm new. I will wait for your support :))) @surpassinggoogle You are very happy with sharing :)))
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@darksea/hello-precious-steemit-users-i-joined-the-new-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46