Sort:  

Here's me trying to nail a fingerstyle open g-tuned jig.

This is killer! I haven't messed with open tunings in awhile, and now I can't wait to get home and open it up play some slack style guitar riffs! Great job man! I subscribed to your YouTube and am looking forward to seeing more of your work.

Do you play in a lot of non-standard tunings? I found myself in love with (let's see if I can remember off the top of my head and w/ no guitar) DADF#AE -- And sometimes I drop the E to a D if I want that complete D Major Open sound. The way I use my pinky that E helps me to get the notes that I want. Lately though, I've just been playing in standard with everything dropped half a step so that I have an easier time singing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37