Hi, Steemians :) This is Jina, I want to make some friends!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello :) My name is Jina @mybucketlist. I'm 23 years old, I'm living in Las Vegas, US. 

I joined Steemit only few days ago. I love cooking and baking, and also making something new!

Earn money with blogging? How amazing! :)

When I meet Steemit first time, I thought 'with this site, people can donate to others who need help!'

I'm thinking about how to make form now :/ I need some ideas! 

I will post my daily, some events, giving away and donation project.


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mybucketlist upvote :)

Welcome to Steemit
Feel free to follow me @cryptomastery

Welcome! Make sure to power-up!

Hello :) I'm starting to follow you ! Hmmm... I need to learn more! thanks :)

lovely: love eating: lovely name

thanks :) I have started following you !

What's up Jina! 🙂

I'm also interested in Crypto! glad to meet you :)

Hi, Jina! Welcome to steemit:) I hope you can do what you like and earn some money here! I'm also quite new here, so we can help each other. If you have time, please check out my recent post. Thanks!

of course! you are already in my following list :)

Welcome to Steemit!!
Dear Jina, I have started following you. please follow me.

of course! I'm also interested in crypto :) thanks

nice to meet you. Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41