INTRODUCE MY SELF | PERKENALKAN DIRI SAYA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)
![image]()

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Yasir. Saya berasal dari Aceh. Saya lahir di Keude Krueng Kabupaten Aceh Utara, pada bulan September 1983. Sekarang ini saya tinggal di Uteun Bayi Kota Lhokseumawe. Saya menghabiskan waktu belajar di Universitas Malikussaleh pada tahun 2009. Saya sekarang adalah seorang sarjana teknik mesin.

I want to introduce myself. My name is Yasir. I am from Aceh. I was born in Keude Krueng District of North Aceh, in September 1983. This time I live in Uteun Bayi Kota Lhokseumawe. I spent my time studying at Malikussaleh University in 2009. I am now a graduate in mechanical engineering.

Saya memulai karir pertamaku di tahun 2006, saya bekerja di salah satu lembaga lokal yang bergerak di bidang penerapan teknologi tepat guna yang berbasis masyarakat pinggiran dan pegunungan, Yaitu JINGKI INSTITUTE, Lembaga Ini yang di biayai oleh Lembaga Internasional HIVOS Nedherland. disini banyak kegiatan yang kami kerja untuk masyarakat setelah musibah bencana alam gempa & Tsunami 2004 yang melanda Aceh.

I started my first career in 2006, I worked at a local agency that is engaged in the application of appropriate technology based on rural and mountain communities, namely JINGKI INSTITUTE, The Institute which is funded by the International Institute of HIVOS Nedherland. here are many activities that we work for the community after the natural disaster of earthquake & tsunami 2004 that hit Aceh.

Saat ini saya bekerja di PT. SAP express Cabang Aceh. dan saat ini saya juga aktif bekerja disalah satu partai politik lokal di aceh, yaitu PARTAI NAGGROE ACEH (PNA).

I am currently working in PT. SAP express Branch of Aceh. and currently I am also actively working at a local political party in Aceh, namely PARTAI NAGGROE ACEH (PNA).
![image]()

Berawal saya melihat postingan bang @ayijufridar di facebook. saya langsung membukan link tersebut melalui browsing crome. setelah itu saya mencoba untuk bergabung dengan media sosial ini. pada tanggal 22 juli 2017 saya mulai bergabung dengan Steemit Social Media Platform dan masih membutuhkan bantuan dan bimbingan dari semua teman saya. Semoga Steemit ini menjadi tempat yang menyenangkan bagiku, kamu dan kita semua.

Terima kasih kepada teman aku @sofda @irwanumpal @marzukie @zulfadlikawoem yang telah berbagi tips & trik cara menulis yang baik dan benar.

I started looking at post @ayijufridar on facebook. I immediately open the link through browsing crome. after that I try to join this social media. on 22 July 2017 I started joining Steemit Social Media Platform and still need help and guidance from all my friends. May this Steemit be a fun place for me, you and all of us.
thanks to my friend @sofda @irwanumpal @marzukie @zulfadlikawoem who has shared tips & tricks how to write good and true.
![image]()


Salam @my451r
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @my451r I have upvoted and sent you a tip

selamat datang..
upvote n follow...

Terima kasih..salah

Hello @my451r welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Walaupun sudah agak lama juga saya mengikuti @my451r tapi saya baru bener-benar tau orangnya setelah lihat postingan perkenalan ini.. ternyata pernah di Jingki, salah satu proyeknya kalau tidak salah Biogas ya?

Bener kak @rayfa. Waktu pertama kali bergabung di steemit yasir belum posting perkenalan diri yasir. Setelah di beritahukan oleh teman teman. @zulfadlikawoem.. barulah yasir tulis...kak @rayfa kok tau jingki... he he

Dulu kakak di dinas kebersihan, jadi concern juga ke biogas, pernah baca tentang pilot project Jingki, udah lama ya.. waktu itu kami juga lagi dibantu sama UNDP untuk waste management

Piyoh piyoh. Welcome to this great platform

Teurimong genaseh keu droneuh @charty-aceh.
Loen sebenar jih katrep loen.bergabung.. teuma nyoe baro loen perkenalkan diri... he he. Saleum meu turi..

How are you? @My451r, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemian, Glad to see more people like you - here join steemit! Best Regards ~Rindi Purnama Putra~

Thanks...

your welcome

welcome on steemit my friend
see my blog @farihelper where i give you suggestion how to work on steemit and make strategies how to earn more .its not about money its about help

Welcome to Steemit Community@ my451r. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.
Sangkira kamat jertah bereh lom
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Hana kertah.. kakeuh loen edit bak desktop Aju... he he..

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67