You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paul, new to Steemit.

Hello Paul. Like your radical approach. Its a deep dream of mine as well, yet with wife and kids and grown up right in the middle od the system its hard to make a strong shift. So I decided for the way of Permaculture right in the heart of the system, showing others an an alternative way of living in your neighbourhood. Big aim, I know. But I have to try.
Your very welcome here!
Best reguards.
Moritz

Sort:  

I really admire urban permaculture. Cut the corporate middleman out and much better than the junk foods alternatives. And cheaper. I believe if we all try in our own way to subvert the system collectively all those actions do and will make a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42