I'm Jonathan Wichmann - Liberty Lover, Educator, and Marketer.

 Hi my name is Jonathan. I learned about Steemit from following the dollar vigilante. I think this concept is an awesome idea and is necessary to break up the dominance of Facebook, Twitter, and Youtube. 

One of my strengths is sustainable marketing. My business https://www.jmwinnovation.com/ is founded on principles that work to protect businesses from the mentality of Wall Street. There is a trap that many corporations have fallen into and it is ultimately leading to the destruction of society as a whole. I come from a corporate background working for maniacs who fully believe in unlimited profits and will do anything to obtain them. The disregard for other human beings has sickened me and challenged me to do my part in making the change I want to see in the world.  

I look forward to networking with other like-minded people and learning from all of you. 

Cheers!   

Feel Free to Network with me on Linkedin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51