Hello Dtube! My Firs Video |Training #1 | No Gym Full Body WorkOut On Dtube Exclusive!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hey Dtube!
i Just uploaded my first video on dtube and hope that all dtube and steemit community will like and encourage this video. my many friends working on steemit and Dtube, they tell abou this platform that it provides reward in real manner and much different and easy as compared to youtube. it provide reward in cryptocurrency( king of modern money) and instant payout can be made by any user on Dtube and steemit. so, i decided to work on it and show my abilities to people and enhance community on dtube and sttemit,


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the steem community :-)

hi mwaqqar, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Are you real Jordy? If Yes, then I must say it is going to be huge for you bro. Welcome to STEEMIT have a nice journey in STEEMIT and keep smashing.

Thanks For encouraging @shahadatsagor

welcome to steemit.

I am so happy that you are here, mwaqqar! Wish you make many new friends here on Steemit! All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

THanks for your apreciation,and i will join these,

Congratulation mwaqqar! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 33min with 10 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

Thank you very much,

It is nice to know that you want to provide good advice to this community, welcome.

Hi welcome to dtube family.

IT is matter of pleasure for me that all steemers are warm welcome to me same to you,@monogirl21

wow, I loved the video... A pleasure, I'm new on this platform and your article is one of the first I see and it's so good, I invite you to visit my profile, there I introduce myself.

Congratulation! @mwaqqar You are most welcome to us. Steemit is looking for creative persons. I think you are one of them. I hope, in future you will provide us more informative and quality full content.

award-155595.png
I think award is waiting for you.
[Give upvote on this post to help all steemit users.]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87