MY SELF INTRODUCTION AS IT IS ON STEEMIT, BUSY.ORG AND DTUBE; LET'S WORK TOGETHER!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


I want to introduceyourself here on Dtube like I did in steemit.com and busy.org

I am Mwanjo Ernest MOLONGO.

FB_IMG_1514489842730.jpg

A 37 years old statistician with a Bsc in Management, working with the directorate of taxes, at the ministry of finance in Cameroon.
As the head of the statistics department of my region after working with the ministry of finance since 2006, financial matters hold no secrets to me. Hence my awareness of cryptocurrencies.

FB_IMG_1514489916719.jpg

I am an elder of the Presbyterian Church In Cameroon.
The chairman of PC Bota Land and Vise Chairman of MOKINDI PARISH. Which is a PARISH with 3 congregations
PC MOKINDI
PC BOTA LAND and
PC WOVIA.
Have been an elder for over 7 years though have been in church all my life, it was only in January 2001 that I made the personal decision to accept Jesus Christ as my personal Lord and saviour. Since then my spiritual life has been truly amazing.
Hence my interest in wellbeing.

20180415_112313.jpg

I am a father of three, two girls and a boy, lovely kids. Married since 2010 to a wonderful, amazing lady, God's good and perfect gift to me.
Screenshot_20180416-005832.png
I just jointed steemit, and have been wondering what I want to be contributing to the amazing cyber world. Today, I think I have concluded on what I want to be sharing with you all.

I will like to be sharing up lifting materials inspired by the bible, since I have been a Christian Leader for so long.

I have an idea to develop online church services that will last for no more than 10mins. To enable my busy steemians to worship and enjoy all the benefits of a good service.

Please let me share this view point on what a service is;
A church service is a single ritual from beginning to end.
It's not enough to extract the sermon, you need the whole package. And it must not take hours to be effective.
If you understand the purpose of church services you can achieve that purpose in no time.
So steemians we can bring the church to us right here online, right here on steemit.
Follow me, let's worship together.
Jesus is Lord!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, I @dekteng I have followed you.
Follow back and we can help each other ...!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by And upvote service @okankarol
Thank you for using @okankarol

The service will be completed within 15 minutes.

service completed.

Welcome, I am expecting the best for you and praying that all that you wish to accomplish in this area will manifest for you.

Welcome to this wonderful platforms.
They all seem to be the same thing you may need to only put in one and it will be shared to the others automatically.
We will all learn in time.

Thanks for understanding.
I am learning all that the hard way.

You got a 2.15% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mwanjo!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello @mwanjo, thank you for your beautiful introduction, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1523917642-4604757

Thanks man
I appreciate your efforts.
I will follow you too.
I will try to identify all who follow so i can follow them too.
I will try to identify all who resteem my post so i can do the same.
And finally i will try to upvote all who up vote me.
Thanks again

Best wishes on your project.

This post has received a 5.9 % upvote from @boomerang.

Send 0.01 SBD/STEEM bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a guranteed profit.

Transfer 0.001 SBD or 0.001 STEEM to @a-0-0 to have your last blog post resteemed to over 33,700 followers. Leave Memo empty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46