Hello Steemers..! I am a Software Engineer, Badminton Player and a Pet lover

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemers.. !!

i just have got an idea to pick steemit as my next social network rather than facebook and it looks like that i have got an attention of steemers here.. My mind has got a highest point by joining steemit and i am more excited to think about what's going to be happen here by just changing social media.
By saying Hi to everyone on steemit i would like to introduce myself. there is nothing more important than an introduction i guess :p So let's start by telling you what i have done and what i am supposed to be..

Software Engineer!

Being a Software Engineer was not my first priority in my preteen. I found it very hectic job when i saw people around me are always working on laptop. I choose to be a Doctor. At my early age, i met with my one of friend and she asked me to come with here in Computer Studies class and that was revolutionary class, i must say. I couldn't find any way to escape from computer studies and then in o'levels i started with an aim and that was I want to be a Software Engineer and Yes i Got it! :) here i am introducing you myself as a Software engineer that is because of that revolutionary class. According to me, if i would be set free to choose profession for my children as well, believe me, it will on only and only Software Engineer :) but i am not :p
i have a strong believe on saying:
"Software Engineering is not just writing code, But more than craftsman ship"

Badminton Player
Shocked? Yes i am a badminton player as well. In my life, i am used to playing badminton. whenever i want to be relax, i just play badminton. Sports is most important for your health. For me, if you're doing a job, having a hangout but not playing any sports then you're doing wrong with you. If you want a healthier life, you must be having any sports. Sports is any easy way to relax, to feel fresh and to do something good to you ..:)
"Sports implies many positive attributes simultaneously. Along with Health, it also shows stamina and fair play"

Pet Lover
Honestly, I am a Cat lover. If i am allowed to have cats of all around the world, i would keep them with me for whole of my life. Animals cannot cry to define their pain as humans did. I can feel pain for them. I want to see my world with their eyes. I want to know how they feel, what they want to say to us.. No words can define my love for cats.. !
"Without my Cat, my house would probably be cleaner and i probably have more money but my heart....... My heart would be Empty..."

cat.jpg

Sort:  

Hello there, you are welcome to the steemit family. I hope we all give great value and develop this platform to the highest acme. I have followed you and if you would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun.

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @kinleytenzin
get back to back in touch for upvote

thank you so much .. followed you back as well ..

that's a good to say about computer engineering

yes we r family and contact each other

You are welcome to steemit.

thank you :) followed you

I just followed you too:)

Welcome to steemit! Look forward to seeing your posts!

Hello , welcome on steemit, enjoy our warm community ; ) waiiting for your next post

thanks for your warm welcome :)

welcome dear. Hope you will enjoy here.

thanks for your co-operation :)

welcome dear to the steemit

thanks for your warm welcome :)

Congratulations @muzmomo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @muzmomo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80