HELLO STEEMIT! NEW MEMBER HERE! I'm taking the chance to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

27018108_1750255115282598_663014537_o.jpg

Hello guys my name is Pete , I'm from Athens , Greece. I'm 25 years old.

I'm a Hip-Hop artist (songwriter , producer ,rapper, sound engineer) and you can check out my work here : My Official YouTube Channel / My Official SoundCloud Channel

I love dogs and animals(most of them)my dog is who I trust more. I love when the pen is touching the pad and what I love more is what comes right after. Basketball is my 2nd main thing after music and I still train as much as possible.

I don't dream , I make dreams come true.
Never waste precious time or energy when you can avoid a situation you shouldn't be in.
Everything I do is a step closer to achieving my goal , which is , to change the world through the music I make and the power of wisdom and speech.

I also believe "real" music is dying and especially Hip-Hop , so if you wanna find out what I mean by "real" and the reason that what's really real's still alive , follow me .
It's a gift to have "muzikinyoursoul" , it's a gift to be different.

Now , regarding this wonderful platform of Steemit , I'm really excited and happy to be a part of this generous and caring community.
I love helping people in need as I would want them to do upon others.
I'm thankful to my close friend @lordneroo for introducing me and inviting me to this special and unique platform.

Looking forward to getting connected with people from all over the world and different cultures.
Learning is evolving and Steemit provides the user with the opportunity to grow and expand one's horizons.

I plan on uploading my work on Steemit and Dtube and make Hip-Hop what it should be. Dsound sounds extremely promising as well and I will be definitely looking into it. I will also consider producing and uploading tutorial videos concerning beat-making , mixing , mastering and recording. Or even uploading full Hip-Hop beats/instrumentals for profit or non-profit uses. Make sure to follow me and stay tuned.

Feel free to upvote and leave a comment. Feedback is always appreciated.
Thank you for your attention!

May peace be upon you!
@muzikinthesoul

Sort:  

Happy joining good luck always for you friends

@sulaimankumbang Thank you very much my friend , may peace be upon you.

@xabi it's good to be here ! more posts soon!!

@aresenacus Nice to be here bro , greetings.

Hi @muzikinthesoul nice to steemeet you! Look forward to hearing your posts. Best wishes from New Zealand

@lbow nice to steemeet you too mr. Lbow hah! Many posts coming soon , just need to explore this platform a little more.

Welcome aboard.........we are here to guide u
()

@rajag234 Thanks for your comment. Persistence is key.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

@jofomaja Thanks man , I'll make sure to check out your blog and follow you. Stay tuned for good music.

Congratulations @muzikinthesoul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome Pete!

If you want to meet the Greek community, you can follow the @greek-trail and also join us in our discord channel or our facebook group.

Congratulations @muzikinthesoul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72