introduceyourself | My introduction with my best friend| let me know who is more good looking

Hi,

This is my introduction post. I don't really know what to write or how to introduce myself... but shortly I'm 23 years old and i live in Pakistan i study programming mainly C++ but i am not very good student. i have problem to remember coding.
But i am improving myself. Ah i am not good looking but here is my pic.
1.jpg
I like cats.but right now i don't have any pic with my cat.I like to meet new people. Travle the world and learn new languages..English is our 4th language i am doing my best for learning it.. i also like japanees because i like anime and its hard to watch while reading sub.My favriout anime is "Naruto & Dragon ball z".

let me introduce you with my best friend ..His name is faizan..
muzammal.jpg
let me know who is more good looking..I know its me but i would like to hear your opinion..

My hobbies:
Playing video games
watching anime
traveling
eating delicious foods

My future plans:
i m learning programming but its hard for me to remember code.. So, if i failed at it. i would like to work as online marketer.
i am also thinking to start my youtube channel because with my current skills i can rank website or youtube videos..

I hope to get to know the steemit community and become a part of something epic!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @muzammalawan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @muzammalawan
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

very warm welcome dear

Welcome to steemit .
I invited you to follow my blog ,upvote & comment on my post .
That's will be helpful for me to build a strong platform in Steemit . I will do the same .

Hey @muzammalawan, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit, please follow and upvote

Hi @muzammalawan , welcome to steemit.

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this site by steemfollower that helps people get followers fast , hope it helps you add more followers
go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50