Perkenalan singkat di steemit | A brief introduction in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hai Sahabat steemit...
Ini merupakan postingan saya yang pertama. Jadi sebaiknya saya perkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman semuanya.


IMG-20171012-WA0011-01.jpeg


Nama saya Muzakkir, saya berdomisili di Aceh Utara, Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia. Saya lulusan dari Universitas Malikussaleh jurusan Budidaya Perairan (Perikanan).
Saya sekarang bekerja di sebuah perusahaan pakan udang Vannamei dan keseharian saya sering bersama udang Vannamei.


FB_IMG_1507091704561-01.jpeg


Saya diperkenalkan dengan steemit oleh @amryksr dan saya resmi bergabung disteemit pada bulan Oktober 2017.
Menurut saya, steemit ini sangat bermanfaat. Kita bisa saling berbagi ilmu, pengalaman melalui steemit ini. Mudah-mudahan saya bisa mengembangkan diri dibidang menulis dan bisa berbagi dari beberapa ilmu yang ada pada saya.

Dan saya berharap bimbingan dari semua teman-teman steemit dan semoga saya semakin menambah ilmu dan wawasan dari teman teman semua.
Terimakasih...
Salam...

Hi Friends steemit ...
This is my first post. So I'd better introduce myself to all my friends.


IMG-20171012-WA0011-01.jpeg


My name is Muzakkir, I live in North Aceh, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I graduated from University of Malikussaleh majoring Aquaculture (Fisheries).
I am now working at a Vannamei shrimp feed company and my daily life is often with Vannamei shrimp.


FB_IMG_1507091704561-01.jpeg


I was introduced to steemit by @amryksr and I officially joined distemely in October 2017.
In my opinion, this steemit is very useful. We can share knowledge, experience through this steemit. Hopefully I can develop myself in the field of writing and can share from some knowledge that is on me.
And I hope the guidance of all my friends steemit and hopefully I will add more knowledge and insight from all friends.

Thank you...

Regards...

Sort:  

Welcome

yes. thanks. please help me to understand more about steemit. greetings..

Hi @muzakkir.jack

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

yes. thanks. please help me to understand more about steemit. greetings..

Thnx @muzakkir.jack for putting this info all together.

good. we share knowledge and experience ... regards know ..

Hello, Muzakkir.jack, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

yes. thanks. please help me to understand more about steemit. greetings... and I've follow @rightuppercorner .
Thanks..

Selamat bergabung di steemit. 🤗

Terimakasih... Salam kenal...

Selamat datang di steemit rakan @muzakit. Jack semoga menjadi wahana tukar ilmu dan pengalaman di steemit ini.

Baik... Terimakasih salam kenal... Jangan bosan berbagi ilmu ya...

You welcome @muzakkir.jack to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

yes. hopefully we can together together. thank you...

Hai, halo @muzakkir.jack.. Selamat bergabung di Steemit! Suka melihat anda kumpul.. telah kami upvote yaa.. :-,

Iya... Terimakasih...
Mohon bimbingan dari teman-teman semuanya...
Salam kenal...

let me take this opportunity to welcome you on steemit, this is an awesome experience, hope you like it, you have been followed, feel free to follow back @joendegz

Thank you very much. I feel happy to meet you. and I will follow you @joendegz ... thanks.

hi... welcome to steem :) follow4follow..??? :P
love your post though..!!!!
Keep Sharing :)

Yes... Thanks. I feel happy to meet you. and I will follow you ... thanks.

thank you.. will return the favour :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15