My introduction post in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear steemit friends. I am a new steemit user. My name is @muzahidislam . i joined in steemit at very beginning of june 2018. I know steemit from my elder brother. My brother knows about steemit from his friends.then my brother explained me about steemit.
My brothers told me why i use facebook, youtube,messenger and so on.in this type of media has no value.only steemit is the media which has more value in todays world.
26756264_885728574910560_1299385620388856394_o.jpg
At very beginning of joining in steemit i don't know a post is upload in steemit.one of my steemit friend explained me all about posting a post.now i know about steemit all.
In this steemit i find some good people. One of the good people is my dear @melip . My brother told me about @melip . i know @melip isa gentle person. @melip help a lot of steemian by sharing some good post. So i want to give a salute to dear @melip.
11108837_453533294796759_340335177094863444_n.jpg
Steemit is now become popular day by day. I share my steemit experience with my friend. They are eagerly join in steemit.
I think one day steemit will be the best media in the world. Please all my steemit friends & near & dear ones help me to build up my carrier in steemit. Please keep me in your prayer. Best of luch all steemian. Please welcome me my dear steemit friends.
1528582_266741653475925_1971268167_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
Steemit is a great platform to belong to.
Just follow these simple steps

• Socializing is key on Steemit: make friends.


• Don't be discouraged by other people's earnings rather be motivated by it.


• Join communities that'll help u grow better.

Boom!! That's it.

Good to have yu here.

- @steemitcritic

Welcome to Steem, @muzahidislam!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3114 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to the future. Thank you so much for your mention, I’ll keep trying not to disappoint you 😊

You are a fun person.


Welcome to Steemit @muzahidislam!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77