Meet Hiram López Z. #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit, my name is Hiram López Z, I'm 24 and married to the very beautiful and unlimitedly talented @drawingly, who introduced me to this wonderful community.


Intro.png

I am a Graphic Designer and a Comic Artist at best. I've been drawing for over 10 years now, and attempting on making comics for over 5.

Comics.png

Lately I've been more into Logo Design, and that is what I kinda do for a living... kinda.

Logos.png

I also enjoy some creature design from time to time.

Creature.png

and made some furry art in the past to survive the winter, though it wasn't a lot of it.

Furry.png

Pixel art was a favorite thing of mine a few years back, but haven really got back to it.

BigCapischu.gifBigChristine.gifBigMangoosta-Icon.gifBigTomCampbell.gifBigDarumakaShiny_PP2.gifBigEmboarShiny_PP2.gif
Chantilly.pngBabs.pngGroup.pngCopper.pngPebbles.png
Events.gifFAQ.gifINFO.gifMarket.gifMaster List.gif

And this is my wife and I as ugly cat people and pigs in wedding dress/suit.

Furries.pngCochis.png

I hope you enjoy my art and designs, most of these are years old, but I have lots to come... also thanks for having me.

Sort:  

I love you. You're wonderful along with your art. <3

I love you... òEó

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Sure will, thanks for the welcome.

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Thank you, I sure need to learn the ropes.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Thank you, was planning on going exclusive with most content.

Welcome to Steemit I love your drawings and designs so thanks for sharing!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.

Sure, I would love the promotion. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18