hello my friends friends introduce my name mutiani safitri, mutiani call name I live in Surabaya I am now 25 years old, activate me day-to-day college while helping parents at home, hopefully with this introduction I can many friends in this steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

mutya.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to join steemit. Hope you got a good chance. I am with you. thank you

Welcome to steemit !!

Welcome mutiani !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Congratulations @mutiani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44