Just an Engineer in the crypto world

Hi Everyone, i'm new to the steemit platform. My name is Mustapha Ibrahim, I'm a Nigerian. got my account opened January 2018, so not long ago. I'm an unemployed chemical Engineer. A friend introduced me to cryptocurrency and i LOVE IT. I make handmade shoes to cater for my daily needs and trade alt coins during my free time.Portrait-Photo-POSE-156.jpgfeetzip logo.jpg

Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 7.32.28 PM.png

I love traveling and experiencing all kinds of cultures, learning from people and seeing different perspectives on life has taught me so much, but shocking reality is we live in a world in crisis.

i love rewatching about new technological advancement and cryptocurrency and i read in between the lines. my research helps me make smart investment and would love to share my findings with the Steemit audience.

Thanks, and i look forward to posting more materials and hearing/reading what others have to say.

Best,
Mustapha ibrahim

Sort:  

Xrp yay or nay?

nay. XRB tho thats yay

Chemical engineer? Very cool! Will you write posts about chemistry?
Welcome to the platform :D

@buildrobotics Currently researching on smart charging management system in electric vehicles. trying to improve battery chemistry an reduce charge time. Also stdudied a masters in engineering management (innovation and design) started working on a device which prevents child mortality due to heatstroke or being left in the car. i noticed the middle east where i studied had a few cases and a lot more in Africa. doing my best to make positive impact

Very interesting! I look forward to your posts.

yes I'm a chemical and energy engineer. studied at the university of leeds. although I'm mostly interested in designs and engineering innovations

Congratulations @musty-crypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @musty-crypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72