Hai steemit! My name is mustayani

Hello everyone.

image

Even I have join Steemit around 5 month but I think it's not to late to introduce myself to you.
I think it necessary to annaouce about who am I.

image

My name is mustayani. 23 years old, I'm originally from Indonesia and I'm currently living in Singapore. I am still student.
image

My hobby is cooking, traveling, blogging and more.I join steemit, honestly for earn some money from internet, this is what i do when blogging on other platform. We can get anything from internet, including earn money from that.
With blockchain technology, steemit make earn from internet more easier.
image

If you like my post and pictures, please follow me, resteem and upvote my content.

Best regards
@mustayani

Sort:  

HI Mustayani, great introduction. It's never to late to introduce yourself! Feel free to check my blog out and we can give each other a follow if you'd like @dan21050 .....Welcome to steemit!

Hi @mustayani. Welcome to Steemit. How did you hear about this platform? I'm also into traveling. Looking forward to your travel blogs. Steem on 🤗💚

Hey @mustayani, Welcome to the party. I came here to try and make money. I'm still new and trying to learn how it all works though. Hey we should follow each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34