HELLOOOOO I AM MUSTAPHA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi this is mustaphaweb. the main job i do is satellite and networking![SAM_0039.JPG]Going to begin a new chapter in my Steemit adventures. And also give some of you something to help you forget about this week's crypto drop and keep your eye on the big pictureSAM_0040.JPGIMG_20170920_145113.jpgIMG_20171123_151241_2.jpgIMG_20171213_150609.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

thank you boss you are the man of the world

Hi mustaphaweb! Welcome to steemit! I upvoted your post, it would be nice if you'd help me too :) Thanks a lot!

thank great man

Hi @mustaphaweb "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

thanks my only boss

Hi mustaphaweb! Welcome to steemit! I upvoted your post, it would be nice if you'd help me too :) Thanks a lot!

welcome to steemit @mustaphaweb, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thank my big boss

Welcome on board. I'm new here too and I hope you enjoy your trip through Steemit 😊

thank you dear

Welcome to Steemit bro; you'll definitely enjoy it here.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88